Latest Fashion 2017

Latest Fashion Trends & Dresses Collection

Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos 3rd T20 Match Live Cricket Score Info – Jan 11, 2015


Get Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos 3rd T20 Match Live Cricket Score Info – Jan 11, 2015. Here Celebrity Cricket League 3rd match head to head between Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos watch free live streaming. 11 January 2015 CCL 5, the fifth tournament in which this has 3rd t20 match Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos played at Nehru Stadium, Kochi.CCL5 fan watch full match here and spot your favorite hero batsman and bowler. To watch this match online free Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos 3rd t20 match live below here.

Stadium: (LB Stadium) Hyderabad

Date: 11 January 2015

Time: 2:30 Pm IST

Tv Broadcasting Channels: Risthey, Sun Tv and Sun Surya

Both team are very brilliant team, Kerala Strikers team had g last year in semi final and won the semi final but this team was not played final match. And other Chennai Rhinos team champion team in CCL, the team was two time champion in celebrity cricket tournament.

Kerala Strikers Team Squad

Rajeev Pillai (C), Mohan Lal, Asif Ali, Arjun Nandkumar, Vinu Mohan, Unni Mukundan, Bineesh Kodiyari, Suresh Nair, Parjodh Kalabavan, Riyaz Khan

Chennai Rhinos Team Squad

Jiva (C), Vikranth, Vishnu, Sharan, Vishal, Shanthnu, Ashok, Ramana, Aaarya, Bose, Shaam, Uday, Balaji, Prithivi, Sanjya, Bharath,

Kerala Strikers team in which Mhan Lal, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, they all are very harder player in Kerala Strikers team. This match has very enjoyable payed by Kerala Strikers team, so fans watch the match enjoy the match.

While, Chennai Rhinos team was great team in celebrity cricket league, this has very powerful team. But this year team has change the captain and Jiva is lead of this team in CCL 5. Chennai Rhinos team in which Vishal, Shanthnu, Aarya and Vikranth are played good in all matches.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fashion 2017 © 2017